Star Wars Rebels Season 1 – Enter Tarkin


MTR Rebels is back to wrap up the first season of Star Wars: Rebels. The first episodes we reviewed set the stage. This is where the show starts to get it's legs. We discuss the long-game towards Rogue One and how Rebels builds off of the Star Wars novels. Then we discuss the arrival of Tarkin, and the "Fulcrum" reveal.

Episodes covered:

  • S1 E06 - Breaking Ranks
  • S1 E07 - Out of Darkness
  • S1 E08 - Empire Day
  • S1 E09 - Gathering Forces
  • S1 E10 - Path of the Jedi
  • S1 E11 - Idiot's Array
  • S1 E12 - Vision of Hope
  • S1 E13 - Call to Action
  • S1 E14 - Rebel Resolve
  • S1 E15 - Fire Across the Galaxy
This is MTR Premium Network content. If you are already a subscriber please log in to view/download episode. If you aren't currently a subscriber, you can sign up here.





Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.